Bangladesh Students Association at University of Alabama

Business Name: Bangladesh Students Association at University of Alabama
Business Type:
Business Description:

Bangladesh Students Association at University of Alabama was established in 2001 by Bangladeshi graduate students at the University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa. The purpose is to establish a stronger Bangladeshi Community in Tuscaloosa, Alabama and to coordinate various activities of interests.

If you have any questions or comments, contact us at: bsa@bama.ua.edu

Name  Contact Information
Ali Rob Sharif, PhD
Associate Professor, AEM
6022 Greystone Ct.Tuscaloosa, AL 35406 (205)758-2966 (home) (205)348-8052 (office) msharif@coe.eng.ua.edu
Anwarul Haque, PhD
Associate Professor, AEM
312 38th St. Northport, AL 35473 (205)333-2730 (home) (205)348-2698 (office) ahaque@coe.eng.ua.edu
Ashrafi Haque (Zahin)
ITES Web Developer, College of Engineering
312 38th St. Northport, AL 35473 (205)333-2730 (home) (205)348-4076 HAQUE@coe.eng.ua.edu
Ashirul Mubin (Sakib)
Graduate Student, CS
1211 12th St. Apt. 21Tuscaloosa, AL 35401(205)345-8944 (home)(205)348-0052 (office)mubin001@bama.ua.edu
Ashraful Hannan (Porag)
Graduate Student, ECE
1005 14th St., # 1-C Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)342-3287 (home) porag@yahoo.com
Moseeur Rahman (Jewel)
Graduate Sctudent, ECE
1200 Univ Blvd. Apt. F3Tuscaloosa, AL 35401(205)345-8944 (home)rahma005@bama.ua.edu
Mosfequr Rahman (Shamim)
Graduate Student, AEM
1214 12th St. # 42 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)345-6069 (home) (205)348-1624 (office) rahma004@bama.ua.edu
Mushfiq-Us Swaleheen
Graduate Student, Economics
7900 Old Greensboro RdTuscaloosa AL 35405 (205)343-6980 (home) swaleheenm@aol.com
Mustafizur Rahman (Shohag)
Graduate Student, Chem Engg
1514 Paul Bryant Dr., Apt. 12ATuscaloosa, AL 35401(205)759-2398 (home)mrshohag@yahoo.com
Muzibur Rahman
Undergrad Student, CS
1214 12th                       St. # 47 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)792-0536 (cell) mmr2001@hotmail.com
Nazmul Hasan
Undergrad Student, ECE
1823 10th Aveneu# 5B Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)246-4600 (cell) nazmul7@hotmail.com
Salma Chowdhury (Shanta)
Graduate Student, AEM
1216 12th St., # 28 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)345-3497 (home) chowd002@bama.ua.edu
Sarah Noor Jahan (Veronica)
Graduate Student, CEE
1005 14th St., # 1-C Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)342-3287 (home) jahan001@bama.ua.edu
Shamsuzzoha, PhD
Electron Microscopy Specialist,  SOMED
10425 Shadow View Rd., Tuscaloosa, AL 35405 (205)391-2109 (home) (205)348-9562 (office) shamsuz@aalan.ua.edu
Tanvir Ahmad (Rony)
Graduate Student, AEM
1216 12th St., # 28 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 (205)345-3497 (home) shantamebuet@hotmail.com
Tareque Nasser
Graduate Student, Finance
P.O. Box 860218Tuscaloosa, AL 35486 (205)347-5769 (home) nasse002@bama.ua.edu
Website: Click here
Location: Alabama, USA